Ibiza Blog Ibiza Blog – Eat Sleep Breathe
  • Superclub

    Filed under Albums, Ibiza Music, Pacha
    Nov 23

    Its getting towards Christmas, Ibiza 2010 is a distant memory, but now we have another CD to remind us of the sun.. sea.. and amazing nights out!

    Superclub is the new CD from the record label One More Tune and the CD takes in three of the biggest names in clubbing,

    The CD is made up from Cream, Gatecrasher and Pacha, three of the biggest names in clubbing, two of which have been cornerstones in Ibiza for a very long time.

    The CD’s present the best the clubs have had to offer in 2010, everything is included from Flo Rider to Magnetic Man to Swedish House Mafia.

    Further more, and to accompany the CD release there are some great prizes being given away, all you need to do is go to the following facebook page http://www.facebook.com/SuperclubTheAlbum and leave a message saying why you deserve the prizes.

    The prizes include

    Cream Boxing Night Special – Entrance for two to Cream at Nation in Liverpool plus a goodybag of Cream merchandise and CDs.

    NYE Pacha Experience – Flights for two to Ibiza on December 31st, a hotel for two nights, entry to Pacha including ten free drinks and a swag bag of Pacha T’s and CDs!

    Gatecrasher Easter – Experience Gatecrasher’s Easter Extravaganza in Birmingham including hotel stay, VIP entry, free drinks and surprise meet and greet!

    Creamfields Summer Festival – Two VIP camping tickets to Creamfields 2011 including exclusive entry into the hospitality arena and luxury campsite (featuring hot showers and luxury toilets) plus fast track entry to the festival.

    Disc 1: Cream

    1. Strobe – Deadmau5
    2. Gettin’ Over You – David Guetta
    3. One – Swedish House Mafia
    4. Barbara Streisand – Odye$$y
    5. Elevated (Dabruck & Klein Remix) – TV Rock ft. Tara McDonald
    6. Tarantella – Chicco Secci
    7. La La Land (Bingo Players Remix) – Green Velvet
    8. Hey Hey (Jacobsen & Anzwer Remix) – Dennis Ferrer
    9. Coma Cat (Round Table Knights Remix) – Tensnake
    10. Swoon (Boyz Noize Remix) – The Chemical Brothers
    11. Yeah – Boys Noize
    12. Calypso – Round Table Knights FT. Beauchamp
    13. Prayin’ (Riva Starr Remix) – Plan B
    14. I Was Drunk (Tocadisco’s ‘Luke I Am Your Father’ Remix) – Riva Starr
    15. I Need Air (Redlight Remix) – Magnetic Man
    16. KNAS – Steve Angello
    17. Bangduck – Afrojack
    18. C’mon – Tiesto vs Diplo
    19. Till Tonight (MSTRKRFT Remix) – Laidback Luke
    20. Let Go – Japanese Popstars

    Disc 2: Gatecrasher

    1. Ghosts n’ Stuff – Deadmau5 ft. Rob Swire
    2. The Island (Tiesto Remix) – Pendulum
    3. Illmerica – Wolfgang Gartner
    4. Not Going Home (Eric Prydz Remix) – Faithless
    5. Phazing (Tiesto Remix) – Dirty South
    6. Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B Remode Remix) – Adrian Lux
    7. Always (Max Vangelli & AN21 Remix) – Switchfoot
    8. Harmonic Motion (Marcus Schossow Trouse Remix) – Lange
    9. Always Loved A Film (Michael Woods Remix) – Underworld
    10. Beautiful (Original Mix) – Gareth Wyn ft. Polaroid
    11. You Are Not Alone – Mason
    12. We Live For The Music (Tiesto Remix) – Robbie Rivera
    13. Age Of Love (Manuel De La Mare Remix) – Age Of Love
    14. Sanctuary – Gareth Emery
    15. Without You (Rafael Frost Remix) – Dogzilla
    16. The Dawn (Ali Wilson Remix) – Tony De Vit
    17. Daddyrock – Sander van Doorn
    18. Orbion – Armin van Buuren
    19. Suburban Train (Sean Tyas Dirty Remix) – Tiesto

    Disc 3: Pacha

    1. F**k You (Le Castle Vania Remix) – Cee Lo
    2. Frisky (Kurtis Mantronik Remix) – Tinie Tempah
    3. Freak (Riva Starr Extended Vocal Mix) – Estelle
    4. Just Be Good To Green (Greenmoney Remix) – Professor Green FT. Lilly Allen
    5. Drummer Boy (Benassi Remix) – Alesha Dixon
    6. Club Can’t Handle Me (Sidney Samson Remix) – Flo Rida
    7. Flashback (David Guetta Remix) – Calvin Harris
    8. 19 (Tony Finger Remix) – Paul Hardcastle
    9. Rockin’ High (Nicky Romero Remix) – Fedde Le Grand
    10. All Night Long – John Jacobsen & Anzwer
    11. Sign Your Name (Seb Kreig & Roman F Remix) – Matt Caseli & Danny Freakazoid
    12. Huge (Peter Brown Remix) – Adult Entertainment
    13. Walkin’ On The Moon (Henrik B Remix) – Kris Menace feat. Emil
    14. Believer (TV Rock Vocal Mix) – Freemasons ft. Wynter Gordon
    15. Where You Are (Steve Angello Edit) – Harry Romero, Junior Sanchez & Alexander Technique ft. Shawnee Taylor
    16. Yo Soy De Cuba (Josef Bamba Remix) – Coxswain Feat Josbel & Cumbakin
    17. Pushing On (Save The Robot Remix) – Tuccillo
    18. To The Sky – Ricardo, Roberto Ballesteros & Paco Martin
    19. Nothing But Love (Re-Mode) – Axwell
    20. My Feelings – Club 101

    Source: Email

    Tagged as: ,

Leave a Reply